If a user deletes their data, will my eCommerce reports be effected?

GDM maintains all operational data after a user deletion including some high level data (e.g. high level location data of customer etc.) so reporting is uneffected. All eCommerce order data persists – only user PII is removed.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *