What happens if I roll-back my database and user data which has been deleted is returned?

GDM stores activity remotely so in the event of a roll-back, the plugin will compare remote activity with local data to sync any changes. Users will not have to go through the verification process again. Data controllers can re-run the already verified actions.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *